Members

Association members for the year 2024-25 are listed below:

Allroads Training Ltd

94 Derby Road
Swanwick
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 1AD

Contact: Paul Chambers

Phone No: 01773 604262

Email:  paul@allroadstraining.co.uk

Website:  Non Available

Argyll & Bute Council

Development & Infrastructure Services
No 1a Manse Brae
Lochgilphead
Argyll
PA31 8RD

Contact: Callum Robertson

Phone No: 01546 604362

Email:

callum.robertson@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Website:  www.argyll-bute.gov.uk

BTCS Ltd

19 Skiddaw Close
Warndon
Worcester
Worcestershire
WR4 9HU

Contact: Steve Beresford

Phone No: 01905 770766

Email:  sbbtcservices@gmail.com

Website:  Non Available

Cinclus Training & Engineering

Highwood
Golberdon Road
Pensilva
Liskeard
Cornwall,  PL14 5RL

Contact: Peter Dipper

Phone No: 01579 362315

Email:  pdipper@members.swis.net

Website:  Non Available

Crown Highways Training Academy

Unit 8 Queens Drive Industrial Estate
Chasetown
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 4QF

Contact: Robert Peters

Phone No: 01543 682329

Email:  training@crownhighways.co.uk

Website:  www.crownhighways.co.uk/training/

Derbyshire County Council
Highways Training Centre

Station Road
Darley Dale
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 2EQ

Contact: Jon Brown or Steve Cokayne

Phone No: 01629 535468

Email:

thelma.hopkinson@derbyshire.gov.uk

Website:  None Available

Fencing and Construction Training Ltd (FaCT)

Unit 51
Weights Farm Business Park
Weights Lane
Redditch
B97 6RG

Contact: Tim Drew

Phone No: 0121 809 3177

Email:  tim@fctrain.co.uk

Website:  www.fctrain.co.uk

Fast Lane Training Services

(Part of Norse Group)

Highways Depot

Station Lane

Hethersett

Norwich

NR9 3AZ

Contact: Danielle Fuller

Phone No: 01603 578365

Email: flts@norsegroup.co.uk

Website:  www.norsegroup.co.uk/fastlane

GSM Highways Ltd

2 Lakeview Stables

Lower St Clere

Kemsing

Sevenoaks

Kent,  TN15 6NL

Contact: Graham Smith

Phone No: 07887 692554

Email:  graham@gsmhighways.com

Website: www.gsmhighways.com

 

KOAST (Southern) Ltd

Highbridge Road, Coldon Common

Highbridge

Eastleigh

Hampshire

SO50 6HS

Contact: Stephen Townsend

Phone No: 02380 018096

Email: koastbookings@gmail.com

Website:  www.koastsouthern.co.uk

Matrix Vocational Associates Ltd

The Pippins

Church Road

Christian Malford

Chippenham

SN15 4BW

Contact: Martyn Cox

Phone No: 07860 747969

Email: martyn@matrixvocational.co.uk

Notter Bridge Training

Notter Bridge
Saltash
Cornwall
PL12 4RW

Contact: Darren Morcom

Phone No: 01752 851373

Email: darren.morcom@cormacltd.co.uk

Website:  www.cormacltd.co.uk/notterbridge

NPC Training

Suite 401-Hub 2
The Innovation Centre Vienna Court
Kirkletham Business Park, Redcar
TS10 5SH

Contact: Nick Connelly

Phone No:  01642 490261

Email: nick@npc-training.com

Website:  www.npc-training.com

Skills Training Centre Ltd

Building 4,
North London Business Park
Oakleigh Road South
New Southgate
N11 1GN

Contact:  Tim Bottoms

Phone No: 02086 190939

Email:  tim@skillstrainingcentre.co.uk

Website:  www.skillstrainingcentre.co.uk

Tayside Contracts

Contracts House
1 Soutar Street
Dundee
DD3 8SS

Contact:  Ron McCabe

Phone No: 01382 812721

Email: ron.mccabe@tayside-contracts.co.uk

Website:  www.tayside-contracts.co.uk

TQ Exel Ltd

Unit 8 Mendip Business Park
Mendip Road
Rooksbridge
Somerset
BS26 2UG

Contact:  Sam Abbott

Phone No: 01934 750066

Email: sam.abbott@tqexel.co.uk

Website:  www.tqexel.co.uk

Verification Services

76 Warwick Road
Broughton Astley
Leicester
LE9 6SB

Contact:  Robert Gahan

Phone No: 07985 455882
Email: class1rob@aol.com

Website:  No Website

Wheel Plant Training

Riversdale Depot

Dale Road North

Darley Dale,  Matlock

Derbyshire

DE4 2HX

Contact:  Steve Dean

Phone No: 01629 734342

Email: admin@wheelplanttraining.co.uk

Website:  www.wheelplanttraining.co.uk

VIA East Midlands

Highways Training Centre
Bilsthorpe Depot, Eakring Road
Bilsthorpe
Nottinghamshire
NG22 8ST

Contact:  Nigel Given

Phone No: 01158 042100
Email: nigel.given@viaem.co.uk

Website:  www.viaem.co.uk

Wilbar Associates Ltd

Wilbar Training Centre
The Yard,  Guildford Road
Rudgwick
West Sussex
RH12 3JJ

Contact:  Duncan Driver

Phone No: 01798 874653

Email: mail@wilbarassociates.co.uk

Website:  www.wilbarassociates.co.uk