Members

Association members for the year 2016-17 are listed below:

Allroads Training Ltd

94 Derby Road
Swanwick
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 1AD

Contact: Paul Chambers

Phone No: 01773 604262
Email: paul@allroadstraining.co.uk

Website:  None Availalbe

Argyll & Bute Council

Development & Infrastructure Services
Roads & Amenity Services
No 1a Manse Brae
Lochgilphead
Argyll
PA31 8RD

Contact: Joanna Mellon

Phone No: 01546 604362
Email: joanna.mellon@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Website: www.argyll-bute.gov.uk

Balfour Beatty Living Places

BBLP Training Centre
Ashwood Park
Ashwood Way
Hampshire
RG23 8BG

Contact: Alan Buzzard

Phone No: 07966 895018
Email: alan.buzzard@bblivingplaces.co.uk

Website:  None Available

BTCS Ltd

19 Skiddaw Close
Warndon
Worcester
WR4 9HU

Contact: Steve Beresford

Phone No: 01905 21629
Email: steveberesford@bezzer.freeserve.co.uk

Website:  None Available

Cinclus Training & Engineering

Highwood
Golberdon Road
Pensilva
Liskeard
Cornwall
PL14 5RL

Contact: Peter Dipper

Phone No: 01579 362315
Email: pdipper@members.swis.net

Website:  None Available

Derbyshire County Council

Economy Transport and Community
Highways Training Centre
Station Road
Darley Dale
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 2EQ

Contact: Steve Wildgoose

Phone No: 07881 510537
Email: steve.wildgoose@derbyshire.gov.uk

Website:  None Available

Edutrain International Ltd

83 Princes Street
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH2 2ER

Contact: Richard McClelland

Phone No: 0131 2477560
Email: richard.mcclelland@edutrain.co.uk

Website:  www.edutrain.co.uk

Fast Lane Training Services

Norfolk County Council
Communities and Environment Services
Highways Depot
Station Lane
Hethersett
Norwich
NR9 3AZ

Contact: Terry Creed

Phone No: 01603 819855
Email: flts.pt@norfolk.gov.uk

Website:  www.fastlanetraining.norfolk.gov.uk

Fencing and Construction Training Ltd (FaCT)

Madeira Hotel
85 Bunbury Road
Northfield
Birmingham
B31 2ET

Contact: Tim Drew

Phone No: 0121 4764731
Email: tim@fctrain.co.uk

Website:  www.fctrain.co.uk

Highways Training UK Ltd

The Barns
400 Biddulph Road
Brindley Ford
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 7QW

Contact: Will Button

Phone No: 01782 517593
Email: willbutton@talktalk.net

Website:  www.highways-training.com

Jet Traffic Managment Services Ltd

Unit G, Bowen Industrial Estate
Aberbargoed
Caerphilly
CF81 9EP

Contact: James Jones

Phone No: 01443 837067
Email: james@jettms.co.uk

Website:  www.jettms.co.uk

Martyn Tonks

The Byre
Coalash Lane
Lower Bentley
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 4EY

Contact: Martyn Tonks

Phone No: 01527 821322
Email: martyn@beaumonttmltd.co.uk

Website:  None Available

Matrix Vocational Associates Ltd

Forge Works
Weston on the Green
Bicester
Oxfordshire
OX25 3QN

Contact: Martyn Cox

Phone No: 01179 269388
Email: martyn@matrixvocational.co.uk

Website:  www.matrixvocational.co.uk

Melton Training Services Ltd

5 Hall Drive
Asfordby
Melton Mowbray
Leicester
LE14 3SU

Contact: Nick Burnage

Phone No: 01664 813498
Email: nburnage@btinternet.com

Website:  None Available

Mines Rescue Service Ltd

Leeming Lane South
Mansfield Woodhouse
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG19 9AQ

Contact: Tom McAlinden

Phone No: 01623 623263
Email: tommcalinden@minesrescue.com

Website:  www.minesrescue.com

Monmouthshire County Council

Raglan Training Centre
Station Road
Raglan
Monmouthshire
NP15 2ER

Contact: Nigel Leaworthy

Phone No: 01291 690465
Email: raglantraining@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Website:  None Available

Notter Bridge Training

Notter Bridge
Saltash
Cornwall
PL12 4RW

Contact: Chris Bowden

Phone No: 01752 851373
Email: cbowden@cormacltd.co.uk

Website:  www.cormacltd.co.uk/notterbridge

Road Service Training Centre

65 New Lodge Road
Antrim
Northern Ireland
BT41 2QW

Contact:  Brian Godfrey

Phone No: 02894 461138
Email: brian.godfrey@drdni.gov.uk

Website:  None Available

Skills Training Centre Ltd

Building 4, North London Business Park
Oakleigh Road South
New Southgate
N11 1GN

Contact:  Tim Bottoms

Phone No: 02086 190939
Email: tim@skillstrainingcentre.co.uk

Website:  www.skillstrainingcentre.co.uk

Skanska Training Academy

Tormarton Maintenance Depot
Doddington Ash
Chipping Sodbury
Bristol
BS37 6EJ

Contact:  Ray Lane

Phone No: 01923 616153
Email: raymond.lane@skanska.co.uk

Website:  www.skanska.co.uk

South West Highways

Rockbeare Hill
Rockbeare
Exeter
Devon
EX5 2HB

Contact:  John Matthews

Phone No: 01404 821504
Email: john.matthews@swhltd.co.uk

Website:  www.swhltd.co.uk

Tayside Contracts

Contracts House
1 Soutar Street
Dundee
DD3 8SS

Contact:  Ron McCabe

Phone No: 01382 812721
Email: ron.mccabe@tayside-contracts.co.uk

Website:  www.tayside-contracts.co.uk

TQ Exel Ltd

Unit 8 Mendip Business Park
Mendip Road
Rooksbridge
Somerset
BS26 2UG

Contact:  Sam Abbott

Phone No: 01934 750066
Email: sam.abbott@tqexel.co.uk

Website:  www.tqexel.co.uk

VIA East Midlands

Highways Training Centre
Nottinghamshire County Council
Bilsthorpe
Nottinghamshire
NG22 8ST

Contact:  Mark Buxton

Phone No: 01158 042100
Email: mark.buxton@viaem.co.uk

Website:  www.viaem.co.uk

Wilbar Associates Ltd

Wilbar Training Centre
West Sussex Highways Depot
Broadbridge Heath
West Sussex
RH12 3LZ

Contact:  Pam Driver

Phone No: 01798 874653
Email: mail@wilbarassociates.co.uk

Website:  www.wilbarassociates.co.uk