Committee Members

The current committee were elected in May 2020 (subject to ratification when the AGM is convened) and are as follows:

Peter Dipper – Chair  Officer positions Subject to nomination/ratification

Bob Gahan – Vice Chair

Paul Chambers – Secretary

Chris Bowden – Treasurer

Tim Bottoms – Membership Secretary

Sam Abbott – Committee Member

Tim Drew – Committee Member

Martyn Cox – Committee Member

Steve Wildgoose – Committee Member

Mark Buxton – Committee Member